Staff

Executive Director

Placeholder

Erick Tichonuk

Executive Director

erickt@lcmm.org

 

Boat Programs Staff

Placeholder

Nick Patch

Director of Champlain Longboats and Champlain Discovery

nickp@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Charlie Beyer

Boat Builder & Educator

charlieb@lcmm.org

 
Placeholder

Jimmy Lewis

Americorps Boat Builder

jimmyl@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Dale Henry

Boat Builder and Educator

daleh@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Len Ruth

Boatswain & Educator

lenr@lcmm.org

Collections and Exhibits Staff

Placeholder

Eloise Beil

Director of Collections & Exhibits & Senior Editor

eloiseb@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Patricia Reid

Collections Manager and Research Assistant

patriciar@lcmm.org

Education Staff

Placeholder

Elizabeth Lee

Education Director

elizabethl@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Matt Witten

Educator and School Liaison

mattheww@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Matt Harrison

Educator

matth@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Kris Jarrett

Educator and Site Manager

krisj@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Erin King

Americorps Educator

erink@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Carissa Leeper

Americorps Educator

carissal@lcmm.org

Maritime Research Institute Staff

Placeholder

Chris Sabick

Archaeological Director

chriss@lcmm.org

 

Administrative Staff

Placeholder

Gregg Banse

Director of Marketing and Business Development

greggb@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Becky Condon

Finance/IT Manager

beckyc@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Susan Jones

Chief Financial Officer

susanj@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Elisa Nelson

Schooner & Development Assistant. Volunteer Coordinator

elisacn@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Lisa Percival

Store Manager & Community Rowing & Sailing Liaison.

lisap@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Laurie Smith

Marketing & Development Assistant

lauries@lcmm.org