Staff

Susan Evans McClure

Executive Director

susanm@lcmm.org

Image of Eloise Beil

Eloise Beil

Director of Collections

eloiseb@lcmm.org

Image of Charlie Beyer

Charlie Beyer

Assistant Director of Champlain Longboats

charlieb@lcmm.org

Image of Art Cohn

Art Cohn

Director Emeritus

artc@lcmm.org

Image of Becky Condon

Becky Condon

Business Manager

beckyc@lcmm.org

Cherilyn Gilligan

Cherilyn Gilligan

Archaeologist

cherg@lcmm.org

Image of Matt Harrison

Chris Hale

Director of Facilities

chrish@lcmm.org

Image of Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison

Education Programs Manager

matth@lcmm.org

Image of Dale Henry

Dale Henry

Boat Builder and Educator

daleh@lcmm.org

Image of Kris Jarrett

Kris Jarrett

Site and Events Manager

krisj@lcmm.org

Image of Elizabeth Lee

Elizabeth Lee

Director of Education and Interpretation

elizabethl@lcmm.org

Image of Elisa Nelson

Elisa Nelson

Program and Volunteer Coordinator

elisacn@lcmm.org

Image of Nick Patch

Nick Patch

Director of Champlain Longboats and Champlain Discovery

nickp@lcmm.org

Image of Lisa Percival

Lisa Percival

Store Manager and Community Rowing Liaison

lisap@lcmm.org

Image of Patricia Reid

Patricia Reid

Development Assistant and Research Manager

patriciar@lcmm.org

Image of Lauren Ross

Lauren Ross

Director of Development

laurenr@lcmm.org

Image of Len Ruth

Len Ruth

Boatswain & Educator

lenr@lcmm.org

Image of Chris Sabick

Chris Sabick

Director of Research and Archaeology

chriss@lcmm.org

Image of Matt Whitten

Meg Salocks

Director of Marketing and Engagement

meg@lcmm.org

Evan Wing

Evan Wing

Replica Fleet Coordinator

evanw@lcmm.org