Staff

Placeholder

Erick Tichonuk

Executive Director

erickt@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Ed McGuire

Deputy Director

edm@lcmm.org

Image of Art Cohn

Art Cohn

Director Emeritus

artc@lcmm.org

 
Image of Gregg Banse

Gregg Banse

Director of Marketing and Business Development

greggb@lcmm.org

Image of Eloise Beil

Eloise Beil

Director of Collections & Exhibits & Senior Editor

eloiseb@lcmm.org

Image of Charlie Beyer

Charlie Beyer

Boat Builder & Educator

charlieb@lcmm.org

Image of Becky Condon

Becky Condon

Finance/IT Manager

beckyc@lcmm.org

Image of Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison

Educator

matth@lcmm.org

Image of Dale Henry

Dale Henry

Boat Builder and Educator

daleh@lcmm.org

Image of Kris Jarrett

Kris Jarrett

Educator and Site Manager

krisj@lcmm.org

Image of Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Chief Financial Officer

susanj@lcmm.org

Image of Elizabeth Lee

Elizabeth Lee

Education Director

elizabethl@lcmm.org

Image of Elisa Nelson

Elisa Nelson

Schooner & Development Assistant. Volunteer Coordinator

elisacn@lcmm.org

Image of Nick Patch

Nick Patch

Director of Champlain Longboats and Champlain Discovery

nickp@lcmm.org

Image of Lisa Percival

Lisa Percival

Store Manager & Community Rowing & Sailing Liaison

lisap@lcmm.org

Image of Patricia Reid

Patricia Reid

Development & Administrative Assistant, and Collections Manager

patriciar@lcmm.org

Image of Lauren Ross

Lauren Ross

Director of Development

laurenr@lcmm.org

Image of Len Ruth

Len Ruth

Boatswain & Educator

lenr@lcmm.org

Image of Chris Sabick

Chris Sabick

Archaeological Director

chriss@lcmm.org

Image of Matt Whitten

Matt Witten

Educator and School Liaison

mattheww@lcmm.org