Staff

Placeholder

Erick Tichonuk

Executive Director

erickt@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Ed McGuire

Deputy Director

edm@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Gregg Banse

Director of Marketing and Business Development

greggb@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Eloise Beil

Director of Collections & Exhibits & Senior Editor

eloiseb@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Charlie Beyer

Boat Builder & Educator

charlieb@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Becky Condon

Finance/IT Manager

beckyc@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Matt Harrison

Educator

matth@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Dale Henry

Boat Builder and Educator

daleh@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Kris Jarrett

Educator and Site Manager

krisj@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Susan Jones

Chief Financial Officer

susanj@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Erin King

Americorps Educator

erink@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Elizabeth Lee

Education Director

elizabethl@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Carissa Leeper

Americorps Educator

carissal@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Elisa Nelson

Schooner & Development Assistant. Volunteer Coordinator

elisacn@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Nick Patch

Director of Champlain Longboats and Champlain Discovery

nickp@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Lisa Percival

Store Manager & Community Rowing & Sailing Liaison

lisap@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Patricia Reid

Development & Administrative Assistant, and Collections Manager

patriciar@lcmm.org

Lauren Ross

Lauren Ross

Director of Development

laurenr@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Len Ruth

Boatswain & Educator

lenr@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Chris Sabick

Archaeological Director

chriss@lcmm.org

Placeholder

Matt Witten

Educator and School Liaison

mattheww@lcmm.org