A group of people sitting together on a sailboat

Board of Directors

We are grateful to have a talented Board of Directors who commit their time and invest their resources to further the mission of the Museum. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact us by email at info@lcmm.org.

Scott Hardy, Chairman

Sean Dunphy, Vice Chair

Jeffrey Glassberg, Treasurer

Stuart Meyer, Secretary

Elizabeth Archangeli

Robert H. Beach, Jr.

Harry Chaucer

Bill Fox

Tim Hodson

Amy Johnston

Dyer Jones

Frank Koster

Wendy Lynch

Ed McGuire